(59)

Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's

Rajarshi Chhatrapati Shahu College, Kolhapur.

Committee for SC/ST (2018-19)

Committee Members-

Name	Designation	Role in Committee
Dr.C.J. Khilare	Principal	Chairman
Shri.Bansode G.S	Asso.Professor	Secretary
Shri.Vibhute A.M	Asso.Professor	Member
Dr.S.V.Patil	Asso.Professor	Member
Smt.M.K.Kannade	Assi.Professor	Member
Shri.S.H.Sogate	Non-Teaching-	Member
	(Office)	1

Secretary

(Dr.B.S.Puntambekar)

KOTHWANN SO

Principal,
lajarshi Chh. Shahu College
Kolhapur.